THE BUGZ – WEZERE

So, along came the bugz with the song WEZERE. Prior to this song I had no idea what Mawezere was. Apparently it is what my african american cousins would call a Badonkadonk.

What’s a Badonkadonk you ask? Well, according to the Urban Dictionary a Badonkadonk is an ‘ebonic’ expression for an extremely curvaceous female behind. Women who possess this feature usually have a small waist that violently explodes into round and juicy posterior (e.g., 34c, 24, 38).

The song Wezere is the bugz ode to the extremely curvaceous female behind. I think the video is well made, and could give some MTV videos compe. As far as the content, I leave it to you to decide.

Click here if you want to check out my PASSION.

2 responses to “THE BUGZ – WEZERE

  1. OK. I’m learning new sheng’ up in here!

  2. I liked the video.

Leave a Reply

